Skip to main content

Frank J. Dugan Elementary School Home of the Dragons!

Please Create A Marquee
Our School » Contact & Hours

Contact & Hours

48 Topanemus Road
Marlboro, NJ 07746
732-972-2110 

Principal

Richard Pagliaro

rpagliaro@mtps.org

Vice Principal

Sashi Gundala

sgundala@mtps.org

Secretary

Rosemarie Morgante

rmorgante@mtps.org

Secretary

Marianne Marchese

mmarchese@mtps.org

School Counselor

Lindsay Bulawa

lbulawa@mtps.org

School Nurse

Maureen Hearty

mhearty@mtps.org

 
As soon as you know that your child will be absent from school, please call 732-972-2110.

SCHOOL HOURS

OPEN

DISMISSAL

REGULAR SCHOOL DAY

8:25 a.m.

2:55 p.m.

ONE SESSION DAY

8:25 a.m.

12:25 p.m.

TWO-HOUR DELAY OPENING

10:25 a.m.

2:55 p.m.